Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Lowe - Principal

Mrs V Eccles - Vice Principal

Mrs A Wiles - KS1 Leader and SENDCo


Early Years - Mrs E Mulligan and Mrs J Waterall

Year 2 - Miss M Brook

Year 3 - Miss L Thompson

Year 4 - Miss G Slaney

Year 5 - Mrs J Bramley

Year 1 - Miss L Crew

Year 2 - Mrs A Wiles and Mrs A Parakath 

Year 3/4 - Miss M Siner

Year 5 - Mrs V Eccles and Mrs L Jeffrey

Year 6 - Miss B Bussey


MFL Teacher - Mrs L Dormer

Band Teacher - Mrs M Lunn

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Light

Mrs S Gallagher

Mrs R Fox

Mrs N Western

Mrs L Harvey

Mrs S Midgley

Mrs L Hadley

Mrs N Watson

Miss H Wells

Admin Mrs R Carter - Office Manager Mrs A Scott - Receptionist
Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Jukes

Mrs J Treadwell

Mrs M Reece

Mrs S Rushton

Mrs N Watson

Mrs A Harvey


Catering - Caterlink Ltd

Mrs J Allerton- Catering Supervisor

Mrs T Hodge- Catering Assistant

Mrs D Kaczmarczyk - Catering Assistant


Premises Mr R Turner - Caretaker

Mrs D Bacon - Chair of Governors

Mrs J Benstead

Reverend P Bainbridge

Dr C Renshaw

Mr D Williams - Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs J Lowe

Mrs J Bramley

Mr J Fitchett- Link Trustee