Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 5 September Inset Day (1 of 5) School Closed
      Tuesday 6 September Inset Day (2 of 5) School Closed
      Monday 31 October Inset Day (3 of 5) School Closed
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Easter Sunday - 9 April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      May Day - Monday 1 May- School Closed
      Bank holiday for The King's Coronation - Monday 8th May - School Closed
      Monday 24th July - Inset Day (4 of 5) School Closed
      Tuesday 25th July - Inset Day (5 of 5) School Closed
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      30th Oct 2023 - 3rd Nov 2023
    • Last day of term
      22nd Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      25th Dec 2023 - 5th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Monday 4th September- Inset day (1 of 5) School Closed
      Tuesday 5th September- Inset day (2 of 5) School Closed
      Monday 6th November- Inset day (3 of 5) School Closed
      Additional inset days to be confirmed for 2023- 2024
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Jan 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      22nd Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      25th Mar 2024 - 5th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Easter Sunday: Sunday 31st March
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      8th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      23rd Jul 2024 - 30th Aug 2024
    • Further Information
      May Day: Monday 6th May
      Additional inset days to be confirmed